Relax in our
wellness area
Enjoy our
hotel park
Stay active in the
fitness area
jetzt buchen

Stay

Guests

Powered by BreezingForms
Relax and enjoy

Relax - in our wellness area

The secret of beauty. Beauty is like a melody from within us. A gift for us, whose secret rests in our belly. The awakening can be found in deep relaxation. Finnish sauna, our Physiotherm infrared cabin, whirlpool tub and our relaxation area will make you breathe a sigh of relief inside. Feel welcome in our exclusively equipped wellness area directly at the Bad Kissingen parks.

Our wellness and fitness area are still available to you all day on the day of arrival. This way, your vacation with us in Bad Kissingen can be extended a little longer.

 

Hotel Park Bad Kissingen

Relaxation, movement, and recreation in Laudensacks Parkhotel

Fitness Hotel Bad Kissingen

You don't want to miss your regular workout during your vacation? In our hotel fitness room, equipped with the latest fitness equipment from Technogym, you will find everything you need to complete your daily training session.

Sauna Hotel Bad Kissingen

Our spacious sauna area with Physiotherm infrared cabin, whirlpool, finnish sauna and relaxation room invites you to relax.

Location

In the middle of Germany

Bad Kissingen is centrally located in Germany. A wide range of sports, leisure and cultural activities as well as charming natural landscapes make our region extremely livable and lovable. Bad Kissingen is easy to reach by car as well as by public transport.

 

ABOUT ARRIVAL

Contact

Kurhausstraße 28
97688 Bad Kissingen

Phone +49 971 7224-0info@laudensacks.de

En Service

Newsletter

Register now for our Laudensacks Newsletter.

  • romantik hotels
  • miles & more
  • bad kissingen
  • great spas of europe
  • rhoen
  • baederland
  • saalestueck
  • kissinger sommer

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Entspannen Sie in unserem
Wellnessbereich
Geniessen Sie unseren
Hotelpark
Bleiben Sie aktiv im
Fitnessbereich
jetzt buchen

Aufenthalt

Gäste

Powered by BreezingForms
Relaxen

Relaxen - in unserem Wellnessbereich.

Das Geheimnis von Schönheit. Schönheit ist wie eine Melodie aus unserem Inneren. Ein Geschenk für uns, dessen Geheimnis im Bauch ruht. Die Erweckung liegt in tiefer Entspannung. Finnische Sauna, unsere neue Physiotherm Infrarotkabine, Whirlpoolwanne und unser Ruhebereich sorgen dafür, dass Sie innerlich aufatmen. Fühlen Sie sich willkommen in unserem exklusiv ausgestatteten Wellness-Bereich.

Unser Wellness- und Fitnessbereich steht Ihnen am Abreisetag noch ganztägig zur Verfügung. So lässt sich der Urlaub bei uns noch ein wenig verlängern.

Saunawelt Hotel Bad Kissingen

Unsere großzügige Saunawelt mit Physiotherm Infrarotkabine, Whirlwanne, finnischer Sauna und Ruheraum lädt zum Entspannen ein.

Hotelpark Bad Kissingen

Entspannung, Bewegung und Erholung in Laudensacks Parkhotel

Fitness Hotel Bad Kissingen

Sie möchten Ihr regelmäßiges Training im Urlaub nicht ausfallen lassen? In unserem hoteleigenen Fitnessraum, ausgestattet mit neuesten Fitnessgeräten von Technogym, finden Sie alles um Ihre tägliche Trainingseinheit zu absolvieren.

Lage

Mitten in Deutschland

Bad Kissingen liegt zentral in Deutschland. Ein breit gefächertes Sport-, Freizeit- und Kulturangebot sowie reizvolle Naturlandschaften machen unsere Region äußerst lebens- und liebenswert. Bad Kissingen ist sowohl mit dem Auto als auch mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln bequem für Sie zu erreichen.

 

zur Anreise

Kontakt

Kurhausstraße 28
97688 Bad Kissingen

Tel +49 971 7224-0info@laudensacks.de

Newsletter

Melden Sie sich jetzt für unseren Laudensacks Newsletter an.

Bitte JavaScript aktivieren, um das Formular zu senden

  • romantik hotels
  • miles & more
  • bad kissingen
  • rhoen
  • baederland
  • saalestueck
  • kissinger sommer

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookie Google Analytics). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.